Contact

Facebook

Visit our Facebook page and get in touch!

Email Contacts

Chairman: Peter Effer
Email: chairman@relfsociety.org

Vice-Chairman: Jenny Tanner
Email: vicechairman@relfsociety.org

Secretary: Vacant
Email: secretary@relfsociety.org

Treasurer: Cliff Kemball
Email: treasurer@relfsociety.org

Membership Secretary: Jenny Tanner
Email: membership@relfsociety.org

Newsletter Editor: Vacant
Email: editor@relfsociety.org

Magazine Distribution: Vacant
Email: distribution@relfsociety.org

Webmaster: Peter H T Relph
Email: webmaster@relfsociety.org

Other Surname Interests: Tina French
Email: interests@relfsociety.org

Email Contacts Continued

DNA Project Co-ordinator: Peter H T Relph
Email: dna@relfsociety.org

Military Records Co-ordinator: Mark Relf
Email: military@relfsociety.org

AGM & Reunion Co-ordinator: Tina French
Email: reunion@relfsociety.org

Data Collection Co-ordinator: Cliff Kemball
Email: data@relfsociety.org

Australia Co-ordinator: Yvonne Relf
Email: australia@relfsociety.org

Canada Co-ordinator: Vanessa Relf-Kurucz
Email: canada@relfsociety.org

USA Co-ordinator: Vacant
Email: usa@relfsociety.org

Archivist: Chris Relf
Email: archive@relfsociety.org

Volunteer Opportunities

There are many positions Vacant or you would like to help out in any way :-

  • Any position vacant.
  • Blog Articles for this website.
  • Collecting Data for Relf and variant.
  • Any skills you have to offer.
  • If you live in a different country that is not listed has International Co-ordinator.

to help the International Relf Society

Zoom training can be given

If you would like to volunteer please contact the Chairman.

It will be greatly appreciated. Thank you.