Contact

Help us continue to build on the best RELF & variant database in the world. Do you have materials we can add to our collection? This website is the result of hundreds sharing their research. Contact us if you need help finding someone or a source document or just need help getting started. We love working on this project, and we’re always glad to help.

Facebook

Visit our Facebook page and get in touch!

Email Contacts

Chairman: Peter Effer
Email: chairman@relfsociety.org

Vice-Chairman: Jenny Tanner
Email: vicechairman@relfsociety.org

Secretary: Vacant
Email: secretary@relfsociety.org

Treasurer: Cliff Kemball
Email: treasurer@relfsociety.org

Membership Secretary: Jenny Tanner
Email: membership@relfsociety.org

Newsletter Editor: Dawn Effer
Email: editor@relfsociety.org

Magazine Distribution: Dawn Effer
Email: distribution@relfsociety.org

Webmaster: Peter H T Relph
Email: webmaster@relfsociety.org

Other Surname Interests: Tina French
Email: interests@relfsociety.org

Email Contacts Continued

DNA Project Co-ordinator: Peter H T Relph
Email: dna@relfsociety.org

Military Records Co-ordinator: Mark Relf
Email: military@relfsociety.org

AGM & Reunion Co-ordinator: Tina French
Email: reunion@relfsociety.org

Data Collection Co-ordinator: Cliff Kemball
Email: data@relfsociety.org

Australia Co-ordinator: Yvonne Relf
Email: australia@relfsociety.org

Canada Co-ordinator: Vanessa Relf-Kurucz
Email: canada@relfsociety.org

USA Co-ordinator: Vacant
Email: usa@relfsociety.org

Archivist: Chris Relf
Email: archive@relfsociety.org