Calendar & Future Events

April 2021

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
  • Exec Meeting
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Open ZOOM Meeting

Members are all most welcome to join into the open Zoom forum, which happens 4 times a year.

If you would like a practice run prior to the open Zoom meeting please contact the webmaster.

United Kingdom
Sunday 23rd May 
GMT: 10pm

Canada & USA                    Australia
Sunday 23rd May              Monday 24th May
EST:  5pm                            AEST: 7am
MST: 3pm                            AEDT: 8am
PST:  2pm                             AWST: 5am
CST:  4pm                             ACST / ACDT: 8am

New Zealand
Monday 24th May 10am

If you are attending please contact the webmaster to receive your invite by email

INTERNATIONAL RELF SOCIETY
31st ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AND REUNION 2021

17th & 18th September 2021 or
24th & 25th
September 2021

London House,
High Street, Mayfield,
East Sussex. TN20 6AQ

Friday 17th or 24th September 2021

Middle House,
High Street, Mayfield,
East Sussex. TN20 6AB

7pm for evening meal

(menu will be sent in advance, approx £15 – £25).

Limited parking at rear of hotel, but there is a larger public car park in the road behind the main High Street.