Officers of the Committee and National Co-ordinators

Ex-officio Executive Committee

Chairman:

Peter Effer
Email: chairman@relfsociety.org

Vice-Chairman / Membership Secretary:

Jenny Tanner
Email: vicechairman@relfsociety.org

Secretary:

Vacant, If you like to volunteer please contact the Chairman. It will be greatly appreciated

Email: secretary@relfsociety.org

Treasurer:

Cliff Kemball
Email: treasurer@relfsociety.org

Elected Executive Committee

Newsletter Editor:

Dawn Effer
Email: editor@relfsociety.org

Magazine Distribution:

Dawn Effer
Email: distribution@relfsociety.org

Webmaster:

Peter H T Relph
Email: webmaster@relfsociety.org

Other Surname Interests:

Tina French
Email: interests@relfsociety.org

Representative on the Guild of One Name Studies:

Cliff Kemball
Email: goons@relfsociety.org

Co-opted Executive Committee

DNA Project Co-ordinator:

Peter H T Relph
Email: dna@relfsociety.org

Military Records Co-ordinator:

Mark Relf
Email: military@relfsociety.org

A.G.M. & Reunion Co-ordinator:

Tina French
Email: reunion@relfsociety.org

Data Collection Co-ordinator:

Cliff Kemball
Email: data@relfsociety.org

National Co-ordinators

Australia:

Yvonne Relf
Email: australia@relfsociety.org

Canada:

Vanessa Kurucz
Email: canada@relfsociety.org

USA:

Vacant, If you like to volunteer please contact the Chairman. It will be greatly appreciated.

Email: usa@relfsociety.org